Leadership

Key Staff Members
John Ferrucci, Executive Director – jferrucci@southparkinn.org
Brian Baker, Assistant Director – bbaker@southparkinn.org
Mary Lusso, Finance Director – mlusso@southparkinn.org
Stacie Nicholas, Development Director – snicholas@southparkinn.org
Dick Lusso, Volunteer Coordinator – dlusso@southparkinn.org
Mary Vazquez, Administrative Assistant – mvazquez@southparkinn.org

 

Board Members
David Cass, Board President

Deb Javit

William Aldrich, Secretary Stephen King
Ted Augustinos, Vice President Jorge Marimon
Rose Eagen, Treasurer Lesbia Nieves
Clarence Zachery, At-Large
Lorrie Rankin

 

Charles Shimkus, Jr.
Lisa Behan Liesa Stamm
Robert Donovan Walter White

Al Dowd

Dr. Bruce Gould

Hyacinth Yennie