Leadership

Key Staff Members
John Ferrucci, Executive Director – jferrucci@southparkinn.org
Brian Baker, Assistant Director – bbaker@southparkinn.org
Mary Lusso, Finance Director – mlusso@southparkinn.org
Stacie Nicholas, Development Director – snicholas@southparkinn.org
Dick Lusso, Volunteer Coordinator – dlusso@southparkinn.org
Mary Vazquez, Administrative Assistant – mvazquez@southparkinn.org

 

Board Members
Liesa Stamm, Board President

Al Dowd

William Aldrich, Secretary Roz Katz
Clarence Zachery, Vice President Stephen King
Rose Eagen, Treasurer Jorge Marimon
Ted Augustinos Lorrie Rankin

Lisa Behan

Luz Rodriguez
David Cass Charles Shimkus, Jr.
Mike Clifford Walter White

Robert Donovan

 

Hyacinth Yennie

Ed Barlow

Deb Javit